Source: Kana Okada via Real Simple

I’ve been full-time campaign manager lately, so not much else has happened around here. Check out Andy’s campaign site here. Meanwhile, I still have to feed the family. . .

 

(Kana Okada via Real Simple)

Monday: Creamy Chicken Taquitos (President’s Day, no school)

Tuesday: Hearty Vegetable Soup with Bread (District Finance Forum-Andy)

Wednesday: Panera Mac and Cheese with salad (Fundraiser at The Place-Andy and Shelley)

Thursday: Philly Cheesesteak Sandwiches and leftover vegetable soup (Intergovernmental Meeting-Andy)

Friday: Make your own pizza and Italian Salad

Saturday: Crispy Breaded Shrimp with Garlicky Beans

Sunday: Stuffed Manicotti and Relish Tray

I will post later this week about a nifty new tool I found to help with meal planning. Meanwhile, I’ll be posting over at AndyTaylorForSchoolBoard.com.

Have a good week!

