New year, new plan. I am going to try out a couple new regular post topics this year to improve my consistency. Monday’s will continue to be our weekly meal plan because, well, that’s what I do on Mondays. I am also adding What I’m Thinking Wednesdays and What I’m Reading Fridays. This is subject to change, and I will post other topics along the way as I am so inspired, but I hope this will give things a little more structure. So on to the meal plan. . .

M Chicken Enchilada Casserole with Spanish Rice and Avocados

T Parmesan Crusted Tilapia with Salad

W Sloppy Joes with Pickles and Relish Tray

Th Pasta Rosa (I haven’t made this in a long time–inspired by the to-go place we used to frequent in Oak Park)

Fri Make your own Pizza and Salad

S Kids Choice (Andy and I have a date!)

S Beef Stew with Biscuits

 

