I have been trying the last year to be more diligent about planning meals and sticking to the plan. To further that effort, and to encourage your own efforts, I will post my plan for the week here every Monday. Here is the agenda for this week:

Monday: leftover Chicken Parmesan and a roasted pepper salad

Tuesday: Potsticker Stir Fry with rice

Wednesday: Date night with Andy (kids are going to grandma’s for a sleepover!)

Thursday: Sour Cream Enchiladas and Mexican rice

Friday: pizza night and Relay for Life

Saturday: Cannelloni and green salad

Sunday: Hamburgers, fries and corn on the cob on the grill

Monday is usually a leftover night, then I go shopping on Tuesday. Used to be because Will was in school, and in the summer I shop on Tuesday because that is when our local Farmer’s Market is open. I might have to change my plan this fall.

